Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 856-692-1544 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Serving South Jersey, Pennsylvania, & Delaware

856-692-1544
review rating

The whole process from begining to end was great! Evern though we had a refrigerator to big for the spot! They came back removef it and set up the new one! I am enjoying my new GE Appliances! Thank you so much!

Google Icon Bonnie Anne Kelly 9/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sal Venuto

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon eileen cowling 12/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sal Venuto

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Robin Hosick-Corey 12/19/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Sal Venuto

See Review on Google

review rating

Personal sevice. Local.

Google Icon Philo Chapman 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a top notch company! Have bought appliances from them in the past and had issues with them while out of original warranty but still under extended warranty. A+ stepped up and helped us get them fixed up after months of fighting with warranty co. As a small business owner myself customer service like this is hard to find. I will always buy from them going forward and will 100% give them my recommendation to my friends and customers!!!! Thanks again!!!!

Facebook Icon Keith Van Meter 11/12/2017

Thank you for your kind words Mr. Van Meter. It is customers like you that make us look forward to coming to work each day! Hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We could not be happier with Appliance Plus when purchasing our appliances for our new home. We had some issues with finding the right size refrigerator due to the space allotted, and Chris was a great help. The whole process from beginning to end was flawless. The delivery guys were also wonderful. Highly recommend Appliance Plus over the big box stores. The prices are great and the service cannot be beat.

Google Icon Chris Gullo 9/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great salesman, fast courteous delivery/men. Highly recommend

Google Icon Sue Hartman 9/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A couple of friends told me about this place and I am so glad. The salesman was friendly and not pushy or uncomfortable at all. 3.5% sales tax, no delivery charge, with deals and discounts on most everything. How did I miss this place? I'll never go anywhere else for appliances. I can't afford to...lol.

Google Icon T- Con 6/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a problem with the defrost cycle on our frig. The tech that came out to fix it did a great job and the service call was great.. Thank you guys..

Facebook Icon Bob Smith 3/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just moved into a new home and needed new kitchen appliances. Appliance Plus made it easy. We got a great rebate on a GE Profile package. No delivery fee, old appliances removed at no cost - crew that delivered were professional and knowledgeable - good experience

Google Icon P Daly 12/17/2016

Thank you P Daly!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were able to come in with the best price for all the appliances that we were looking for. Sean Friel was such a pleasure and such a wealth of knowledge, he helped with what appliances we needed and what was best for our home.

Google Icon Kim Parker 12/14/2016

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff is very friendly!! Not pushy or in your face and right there to answer any question you may have. They sold me a part to fix my oven when I thought I needed a whole new stove saving me a lot of money. I will definitely be a repeat customer!!!

Google Icon Nicole Canova 12/14/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I can not express my sincere gratitude enough to praise the top-tier level of service and professionalism provided by Appliances Plus. From beginning to end, step by step, each and every member of the AP team went out of their way to provide personalized, professional, and speedy service and support when we needed a new dishwasher and oven/range. From our initial inquiries, through the buying process, and then final delivery, we were treated with respect and personalized ser Next, when we will soon need to replace our refrigerator there will be no need to waste time shopping around. It's simple. We'll just call Appliances Plus! Again, a million thanks to all involved. You guys are the BEST! Debbie and John Hay, Ocean City, NJ

Facebook Icon John Hay 12/8/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Appliances Plus Video customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliances Plus Video.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliances Plus Video